Hatsune Miku Append Ver. Revealed


miku

Masaki finally updated his blog with full previews of the upcoming new figure of “Hatsune Miku Append Ver.” by Max Factory (Most likely) ^^

miku

miku

miku

miku

miku

Not much info given other than we have to wait until the release of the new software on April 30th, 2010 for more information ^^

Via Masaki Blog.

Tags:

12 Responses to “Hatsune Miku Append Ver. Revealed”

  1. K Says:

    Awesome body. Dont like the face much though… it’s like she’s saying “FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF”

  2. Ami Says:

    They should have kept her eyes and mouth closed like in the original illustration. I hope they give her a second face because I’m not getting this if that’s the way her face is going to look. DNW. :/

  3. Kouji-kun Says:

    Reminds me of this:

  4. P Says:

    Where is her panties? O_o don’t the openness much.

  5. glockenpop Says:

    Hmmm the face is quite odd, I don’t like how she’s looking down either. Maybe it will get some modifications before a PVC is made? Like Yoko Real Version’s face?

  6. Murakami Night Says:

    beautiful! hope they put some alternate faces though

  7. aos Says:

    Okay. At first, when I glanced at this for the first time- I was really really stunned. The hair, the body, the pose, the stand… all beautiful.

    The face however, no. Just, no.
    This figure doesn’t match the original- breathtaking illustration unfortunately. I’m sure it’ll look nice from a distance, but that just isn’t enough.
    Max Factory did a great job on VN02 & I’ll stick to that.

    Don’t forget- GSC has a Love Is War miku coming up, and I’d rather put my money towards the awesomeness of that….

    Sorry Max Factory; there’s only one thing that would serve as the push I need to buy this figure: the price!

  8. Reltair Says:

    The hair is amazing, both the form and semi-transparency. Her face would look better with a closed mouth. Right now it seems like Miku’s zoned out or something.

  9. lovelyduckie Says:

    Love the pose…

  10. Hatsune Miku Append Ver. | Ani-Culture.net Says:

    […] [Source: Masaki's blog Via Wcloudx (Kumo)'s Blog] […]

  11. Hatsune Miku Append Ver. | Ani-Culture.net Says:

    […] [Source: Masaki's blog Via Wcloudx (Kumo)'s Blog] […]

  12. Otaku Girl Says:

    why are ou breaking my heart miku

Leave a comment