Alter Double Release


The following 2 new entries from Alter are now ready for reservations ^^

sanya

Name: Sanya V. Litvyak
Scale: 1/8 (22cm)
Series: Strike Witches
Release Date: June 2010
Retail Price: 7,800 Yen

senhime

Name: Senhime
Scale: 1/8 (20.5cm)
Series: Hyakka Ryoran
Release Date: June 2010
Retail Price: 7,800 Yen

Hobby Search is taking reservations for both of them as of today. Yoshika also getting a re-release at the same time.

Sanya looks stunning here. Thinking of getting ( ^ _ ^ );

Tags:

4 Responses to “Alter Double Release”

  1. Ami Says:

    I am sooo happy Yoshika is getting re-released! I was so bummed when I missed out on her. I’m kind of surprised Alter is re-releasing her though since they rarely do that.

    Totally getting Sanya and Senhime too. This just made my day! 🙂

  2. Optic Says:

    Yoshika re-release is welcoming news but now I’m in a dilemma, can’t decide between Yoshika and Sanya. 😦

  3. Nekomimi036 Says:

    Hi “wcloudx”-san. My first comment here. Your blog is a big help for me sometimes. Me alredy getting the pre-order for Sanya ^ ^

  4. OneandonlyJem Says:

    Damn you ALTER and woohoo all at once, haha.

Leave a comment