GSC’s World Is Mine Miku Final Look


miku

Mikatan updated her Blog with a final look previews on what to expect on the soon to be released 1/8 scale figure of “supercell feat. Hatsune Miku: World is Mine” by Good Smile Company ^^

miku

miku

miku

Forgot to add: The figure is installed with Magnet gimmick which allows it to stick to the frame without the help of pluggers, which is why it could stick and balanced to the sidetable (Above photo) without any problem ^^

Both frames will be released on December 10th, 2009.

More at Mikatan’s Blog.

Tags:

18 Responses to “GSC’s World Is Mine Miku Final Look”

  1. Pegas Rider Says:

    Tomorrow!!! EEehAA!!! ))))) *happiness*

  2. Nega3 Says:

    She looks excellent.

    When I saw that you can make her sit I just thought “DO WANT!”

    She is definitely better than BRS and even Saber Lily. Who are a tad bit overhyped IMO.

  3. Shiddo Says:

    “She is definitely better than BRS and even Saber Lily. Who are a tad bit overhyped IMO.”
    Guess it’s matter of preference. All are great figs ^^

    • ChuaChuram Says:

      Indeed. BRS has what only 2 figures total? Miku and Saber have 565645645645

      • Nega3 Says:

        Don’t get me wrong, BRS is a really good figure but the colours are a bit bland.

        I wouldn’t say she’s OMG BEST FIGURE EVER!!

        Same with Saber Lily. Sure, her details are beautiful.

  4. Hatchuu Says:

    It’s so insanely gorgeous. Man, I so wish I had this….
    Maybe the light coloured frame will stay in stock long enough for me to raise the funds for it, but I doubt it. It is Hatsune Miku anyway.

  5. Leomb Says:

    I still don’t like her face.

    Seems a slut lol

  6. Optic Says:

    Now that is a very nice box. 🙂
    I still prefer BRS though.

  7. Sai Says:

    Making her sit by herself is super cool
    We can play with her more than usual standing figure XD

  8. Kanon Says:

    Beautiful box and I LOVE how she can sit! Dang thought I could pass on her but do want now ^^;;;

  9. glockenpop Says:

    I canceled her a while ago, I might go and re-order her from AmiAmi though. XD

  10. Guy Says:

    Even though Miku’s face here leaves me cold, I can’t help but applaud the originality of the concept and design.

  11. aos Says:

    *dies*

    YES YES YES YES! Perfect. Just PERFECT!!

    The box looks AMAZING. And I heard about the magnet gimmick before- and I’m glad to see that it wasn’t a myth. The box looks huge though! I expect it will cost a lot to ship ;( but it is WORTH IT.

    I agree with the people above. Everyone is all like “Oh BRS will be the best figure in GSC history!” I disagree. Miku World Is Mine definately takes the cake. It has an amazing sculpt, functionality, and true to the original.

    Stunning!

  12. gordanham Says:

    So is it really wood?
    It looks like plastic in the pictures.

  13. Reltair Says:

    Oh, magnets eh? I was wondering how she didn’t fall off when you hung up the frame.

  14. Kona Says:

    She actually looks a lot better without that square base in my personal opinion, because with that square base, it makes her look like a photo frame… doesn’t quite give me that ‘figurine’ feel.

Leave a comment