GSC’s World Is Mine Hatsune Miku Previews


miku

Mikatan updated her Blog today with more info and previews on the upcoming 1/8 scale figure of “World Is Mine Hatsune Miku” by Good Smile Company.

miku

As you can see, she will come with a special “Wooden” frame display base, and I can assure you that it’s not going to be cheap. Still, she’s so hard to resist!! ;_;

miku

She’s scheduled for September 2009 release and reservations will start tomorrow ^^

Via Mikatan’s Blog.

Tags:

8 Responses to “GSC’s World Is Mine Hatsune Miku Previews”

  1. Veni Says:

    Giant wood framed base?!?…Ah damn it their goes my wallet…

    She looks like a literal work of art though…very nice.

  2. GSC’s World Is Mine Hatsune Miku Preview 2 Says:

    […] Yes, I was shocked when I saw that she is coming along in a frame.. Judging by that design, me and Jon (wcloudx) think that the price for getting her will not be cheap.. I myself think that it might even be […]

  3. Hatchuu Says:

    That base may ruin my chances of getting this, Price-wise. I’m not too sure if the parents will cough up money for a b-day present if it’s more than $100. But it’s so very awesome and perfect to resist!
    Maybe because they appreciate art I can use that to my advantage….

  4. Coco the Bean Says:

    Didn’t see the wooden frame coming. They’re really going elaborate with these bases huh.

  5. Rin Asano Says:

    so lovely!

  6. enish Says:

    A wooden frame? That’s what I love about GS: they’re willing to go the extra mile to please buyers. As beautiful as she is, I’m afraid my heart (and wallet) belong(s) to the Black Rock Shooter figure.

  7. Mitoko Says:

    Oh my. I wonder how much she’s gonna cost! She looks gorgeous but where exactly would you put her?! Would you hang her up on the wall?

  8. Fariz Asuka Says:

    Well, I hope the frame doesnt make her more expensive than Black Rock Shooter.. I kinda agree that the frame makes her unique among the rest like BRS as well.. xD

Leave a comment