GSC’s World Is Mine Miku Announced!!


More surprises from Good Smile Company ^^

miku

Mikatan updated her Blog today with a preview image of the newly announced 1/8 scale figure of “World Is Mine Hatsune Miku” by Good Smile Company.

miku

Still no price or date yet, but that’s one sexy figure ^^

Haha, but really, first Black Rock Shooter…and now this…~XD

Via Mikatan’s Blog.

Tags:

13 Responses to “GSC’s World Is Mine Miku Announced!!”

  1. Ayu Says:

    Next do Melt! xD But seriously, I was totally waiting for them to announce her… WIM Miku must get <33

  2. balance Says:

    :D~~~~~~~~~~~~~

    do you have a larger size of the second picture seems like a wallpaper XD

    -thanks

  3. Fariz Asuka Says:

    I will sure expect GSC to make Hatsune Miku figurines for Meltz and Love Is War since they already made a BRS and World Is Mine version.. Oh the love for Miku..

    @ balance: You can get that and 2 other wallpapers of “World Is Mine” at http://supercell.sc/wim/

  4. balance Says:

    ty good sir 😛

  5. fabian Says:

    Thank god I’m not a Miku fanboy, being a Nanoha fanboy is bad enough (for my wallet). 😀

    This figure looks great but BRS looks even better IMHO.

  6. glockenpop Says:

    Never a fan of lying down poses, so a pass on this one. ^^

  7. Deses Says:

    First the “Love is war” figma and now this (yeah, and BRS, but she’s a character by herself). May they do something similar with the other Vocaloids?

  8. enish Says:

    Please excuse me while I pick up my jaw from the floor…

  9. Hatchuu Says:

    WOAH. Luckily I’m not a WIM fangirl or I’d be seriously broke.
    I really need BRS.

  10. ~+~ Chai ~+~ Says:

    I’m not much into sexy poses … Imma girl myself but … er … the GSC 1/8 scale Miku onre release now is what I’m getting instead hehe. 🙂

  11. cidoes Says:

    Ha.I want kagamine ver.炉心融解!
    XD

  12. GSC’s World Is Mine Miku & BRS Latest CM Preview « Wcloudx (kumo)’s Blog - Ramblings about Figures, Gunpla, & More!! Says:

    […] on the new upcoming Commercial, featuring the new upcoming figure of Black Rock Shooter & World Is Mine Hatsune Miku […]

  13. Iced Corner Blog Says:

    World Is Mine Mid Size…

    […] iku figurines for Meltz and Love Is War since they already made a BRS and World […]…

Leave a comment