GSC’s Nendoroid Drossel Reservation Starts!!


drossel

This new figure of “Nendoroid Drossel” from Fireball, will be available this coming November 2009 by Good Smile Company for 4,000 Yen retail price. Hobby Search is taking reservations for her as of today.

As expected, with the added LED gimmick she cost more than the usual Nendoroids. Normal Nendoroid cost 3,500 Yen ( ^ _ ^ );

Tags:

6 Responses to “GSC’s Nendoroid Drossel Reservation Starts!!”

  1. xine Says:

    I just posted this on my blog too. She looks really adorable! Thanks for sharing the info about the price. She’s definitely on my must-get list! ~_^

  2. acesan Says:

    I don’t understand this drossel craze at all … I watched teh show, it really wasn’t that good ….. also don’t really like the design.

  3. Hologramme Says:

    I don’t like the show too but I love the design.

  4. Marshmallow Says:

    The lighting eyes are cool, but yeah, like Acesan, I don’t get why people love her so much either. And also agreed with that Anon, she does kinda look fat.

Leave a comment